Studio

MMA-Workout
Mixed Martial Arts is a mixture of different sorts of martial arts combined to a special training. Only some sorts of elements that are effective for the training are introduced in the work out. So you need no previous knowledge to start with. It is a fully bodywork out.

WOD – Workout of the Day
It is the classic workout of the pure functional training. The trainer creates with certain tools and equipment the training of the day. It includes the TRX; ViPr, ropes, kettlebells, hex-weights, lyo-boxes, sandbags, core-plate, dynamax-balls etc. He can create a variety of workout that is highly sufficient. This work out never gets boring!

Kettlebells Workout
The favourite of the USA. The functional full bodywork out with the kettlebell is characterized by a great variety of exercises. The dynamic and complex exercise trains strength, rapidness but also endurance and concentration. The whole kinesiology chain is demanded and therefore ideal to train sport specific for golf, tennis, basketball, marathon etc.

Ready for the Day
You can believe me - as fit as you will be after this kind of training you won´t feel in a long time. Similar like the work out of the day you train with different tools and equipment and your own body weight. A various, intense and effective workout

Ropes & Rings
It is a new work out with a “Battle –Rope”, climbing rope and rings. You revitalise “unknown” muscles. Target training for shoulders, back and abdomen, but also for leg muscles. This workout is a new challenge for you and gives you new physical feeling. 

Rock your Body
This training forms your body in working with your own body weight, kettlebells, sandbags, TRX & co. Build up as a circle training or intermediate training and your entire body will be trained in a balanced but effective way. Let´s rock your body!

Ready for Beach
That´s for sure - next summer will come- and you have to get even with yourself at the beach. Within this training we get you closer to the summer-beach-sand-dream body. So you will have your glamorous catwalk on the beach.  Defined work out for the trunk and your six-pack is the foundation. 

Yoga
There are so many yoga studios in every city and at least so many different forms of yoga. Sometimes even the health insurance pay for your yoga class. Take a trial lesson and find out for yourself which yoga form suits you best. Here are some examples:

Bikram-Yoga
In 36-39°C room temperature 26 different postures over 90 minutes are exercised. It is a perfect exercise for your blood circulation and back strength. It strengthens your body and calms your mind. Side effect: detox of your body and soul. Because of the excessive sweating you get a smooth skin for free! It is a very helpful exercise in case of weight loss, regeneration after sport injuries, for asthma and depression.

Jivamukti-Yoga
It is the origin of a strong asana practice as the main element of the class. Next to it, other elements play an important role like meditation, singing of mantra (chanting), and the study of old textes.

Studio

MMA-Workout

Mixed Martial Arts zu Deutsch „gemischte Kampfkünste“, ist eine Mischung verschiedenen Kampfsportarten, die zu einem effektiven Training kombiniert werden. Da jeweils nur die effektivsten Elemente verwendet und vom Trainer aufbereitet werden, sind keinerlei Kampfkunst-Vorkenntnisse erforderlich. Erleben Sie ein ganzheitliches Workout für den Körper.

WOD – Workout of the Day

Der Klassiker und Functional Training pur! Der Trainer kreiert mit immer unterschiedlichem Equipment das Workout des Tages. Zur Anwendung kommen unter anderem TRX, ViPr, Ropes, Kettlebells, Hex-Hanteln, Plyo-Boxen, Sandbags, Core-Plate, Dynamax-Bälle, uvm. So entsteht ein abwechslungsreiches und vor allem hocheffektives Workout, das durch die immer neue Zusammenstellung nie langweilig wird.

Kettlebells Workout

Der absolute Renner aus den USA. Funktionales Ganzkörpertraining mit der Kettlebell (Kugel) ist extrem vielseitig und bietet unzählig viele Übungsvarianten. Durch dynamische und komplexe Übungsabläufe werden sowohl Kraft, Schnelligkeit, als auch Ausdauer und Konzentration effektiv optimiert. Durch die Beanspruchung der gesamten kinesiologischen Kette ist das Training mit der Kettlebell auch ideal als sportartspezifisches Training für z.B. Tennis, Golfen, Basketball, Volleyball, Marathonläufe, usw. geeignet

Ready for the Day

Eines können Sie uns glauben – so fit wie am Tag nach diesem Training, werden Sie sich so schnell nicht wieder fühlen. Ähnlich wie beim „Workout of the Day“ wird mit einer immer unterschiedlichen Auswahl an Equipment und Eigenkörper-Training ein abwechslungsreiches, intensives und effektives Workout gestaltet.

Ropes & Rings

Ein neuartiges Workout mit „Battle-Rope“, Kletterseil und Ringen. Durch das Training mit diesem speziellen Equipment erwecken Sie ungeahnte Muskeln in ihrem Körper. Gezieltes Training für Schultern, Rücken und Bauch, aber auch die gesamte Beinmuskulatur wird gefordert. Dieses Workout ist eine ganz neue Herausforderung für den Körper und Sie gewinnen ein völlig neues Körpergefühl.

Rock your Body

In diesem Workout wird das Training mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht, Kettlebells, Sandbags, TRX & Co ihren Körper optimal formen und ihrem Trainingsziel näher bringen. Aufgebaut als Stationstraining oder Intervalltraining wird hier der gesamte Körper ausgewogen und effektiv trainiert. Let’s rock your body!

Ready for Beach

Eines steht fest – der nächste Sommer kommt bestimmt und „abgerechnet“ wird ja bekanntlich am Strand. In diesem Workout bringt man Sie ihrer Sommer-Sonne-Strand-Traum-Figur ein gutes Stück näher und sorgen so für einen glanzvollen Auftritt am Strand. Gezieltes Workout für den Rumpf und ihren Waschbrettbauch bilden die Basis für dieses Workout.

Yoga

Es gibt mittlerweile so viele Yogastudios und ebenso viele verschiedene Formen des Yogas. Kosten werden z.T. von der Krankenkasse übernommen. Finden Sie in einer Probestunde heraus, welcher Form des Yogas für Sie der Richtige ist. Hier einige Yogaformen:

Bikram-Yoga

Bei 36°-39°C werden 26 verschieden Position über 90 Minuten ausgeübt. Ein Perfektes Herz-Kreislauf und Rückentraining. Es stärkt den Körper und beruhigt den Geist. Nebenwirkung: Entgiftung von Körper und Seele. Durch das viele Schwitzen bekommt man eine wunderbar zarte Haut gratis dazu! Vor allem sehr gut zur Gewichtsreduktion, Regeneration nach Sportverletzungen, für Asthmatiker und bei depressiven Verstimmungen geeignet.

Jivamukti-Yoga

Ist im Ausgangspunkt eine anstrengende und kräftigende Asana Praxis als Hauptelement der Yogaklassen. Daneben spielen auch andere Übungen des klassischen Yoga wie Meditation, das Singen von Mantren (Chanting) und das Studium uralter Texte eine wichtige Rolle.